Coldplay新專輯《Ghost Stories》鐵定5月16日推出

Coldplay新專輯《Ghost Stories》鐵定5月16日推出

Ghost Stories by Coldplay


與《Mylo Xyloto》相隔三年,英倫搖滾Coldplay的第六張專輯《Ghost Stories》已經鐵定於5月16日正式推出,兩首單曲《Midnight》和《Magic》已經先後推出。

就兩首單曲來看Coldplay有回勇之勢,相信起碼會有《X&Y》的水準,雖然經過《Mylo Xyloto》一役,我對Coldplay還未死心。

《Ghost Stories》
1. Always in My Head
2. Magic
3. Ink
4. True Love
5. Midnight
6. Another’s Arms
7. Oceans
8. A Sky Full of Stars
9. O
10. All Your Friends
11. Ghost Stories
12. O (Part 2 / Reprise)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s